Reviews

Language: English

Thank you for choosing us. Please write your impression! この度はWax Hakubaをご利用いただきありがとうございます。ぜひご感想をお聞かせください。


最近のレビュー

Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月30日

I wax 3boards ,I drop it at night and pick it up at 8:00 am the next day, the wax quality is very good , I will choose this in next trip.

Chester Chu
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月28日

No exaggeration – this was the best tuning of my boards that I have ever received. My boards are almost 10 years old and wax Hakuba made them look new! The base is waxed to perfection and the edges are so sharp I thought they had applied some sort of ancient katana technique to them. Also, the pickup and delivery was soooo easy!

Thanks wax Hakuba

Glenn cahill
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月28日

Very good experience and Excellent service. Highly recommended this waxing service to all of my snowboarding friends. It’s really perfect.

Fanny Chung
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月18日

早くてきれいでさらに引取り配達もしてくれるのでとても助かります。いつもありがとうございます!

shun
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月13日

Tried this pick up and drop off wax service for the first time on 12/31/2022.

It was a perfect experience, client texted before picking up and dropping off my board.

The waxing and tuning quality were legit.

Highly recommended!

TC
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月11日

板の配達もしていただき、3000円は安いと思いました!よかったです!

A
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月10日

Great service and high quality.

Yen
Rated 5 out of 5
2023年1月5日

わかりにくい住所なのにすぐに来てくれて、時間通りに届けてくれました。ワックスも良くて、気持ちよく滑れました!

ソウ
Rated 5 out of 5
2022年12月30日

I use Hakuba Wax every year. Friendly, fast and professional service. Highly recommended!

Mark Smith
Rated 5 out of 5
2022年12月23日

ネットで申し込んだら板を取りに来てくれて仕上がったら持って来てくれる。メチャクチャ楽チンです。

shina
Rated 5 out of 5
2022年12月22日

Great job, super quick to get back. The board road super fast the next day. Thank you

Brett
Rated 5 out of 5
2022年12月17日

The difference before and after the tuning was like night and day. They also arranged for pick-up and drop-off at our doorstep. The entire process was effortless and convenient. Our finely tuned snowboard and skis made the icing on the cake. Worth every yen. Highly Recommend! 🙂

Ben

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

買い物かご Cart

Calendar

TOP